PDA

View Full Version : Emulation with DSR 6000 Possible?



onyx00
03-15-2002, 03:44 AM
Is it possible to use emulation with the DSR 6000 unit? I run a pitou emulation setup that works great with some 1st gen. RCA recievers but can't get it to work with the my new Philips DSR-6000. Any suggestions? Thanks!

Superbiker
03-15-2002, 12:18 PM
It is possible, but It's not permitted to be discussed on this forum. You need to try satellite forums.



SB

BubbleLamp
03-15-2002, 12:25 PM
The DTivo is a 5th generation IRD, so you need to take that into consideration. (Sorry, that's all the hint I can give you.)

onyx00
03-15-2002, 01:32 PM
BubbleLamp, that's what I thought, I am "taking that into consideration" right now :-)

Sorry for the post, didn't know this wasn't allowed. :-(