PDA

View Full Version : Erase/startover/MyshowsScreen.



golfman68
11-19-2002, 02:48 PM
For some reason when I go to playback previously recorded programs all I get is the erase/start over/My Shows screen. The pause, ff, and rewind functions are working during live programming, and when I record at this point I'm able to playback, but nothing that's been in the machine from before today will play, even though it's still listed and hasn't been erased

vv1
06-14-2003, 10:00 PM
I am having a simular problem, does anyone have any insights....did you solve the probem?

dgwhite
06-17-2003, 10:03 PM
Looks like the start of the force to go to P4. They are somehow forceing p4 to br required to use the PVR. I even have a clone of a valid sub.