PDA

View Full Version : Does Tivo have PIP?



kobe
04-23-2003, 12:03 PM
I've been using Tivo for a couple of months now and just realized...it doesn't have picture-in-picture, does it? UTV certainly does.

captain_video
04-23-2003, 02:17 PM
No, it doesn't. You are correct about UTV having it, though.

kobe
04-23-2003, 02:56 PM
Thanks!

kobe
04-23-2003, 04:05 PM
Thanks!