PDA

View Full Version : finding fsid of live tv stream



Xnaron
06-20-2003, 07:17 PM
Does anyone know how to find the fsid of the live tv stream?

Brendin

osetivo
06-21-2003, 09:50 AM
Originally posted by Xnaron
Does anyone know how to find the fsid of the live tv stream?

Brendin

Use Tivoweb and go to MFS>Recording>LiveCache

lmurray
06-21-2003, 09:01 PM
thanks! i've been trying to figure that out for months...

-lloyd-