PDA

View Full Version : Account Status 0



Ferdo
07-22-2003, 03:56 PM
I have 2.5.2 os on my Tivo dsr6000, however I am getting under account status it is at 0-unknown account status. It used to be 5 which is Lifetime, I dont know how it got erased, it did after I did a clear and delete everything. Now do u think I have to rebless the tivo or just do a bash prompt of some sort?

JJBliss
07-22-2003, 04:05 PM
PLEASE stop posting the same question in different forums.

You have asked this question in different ways MANY times.

Ferdo
07-22-2003, 04:06 PM
No my other question was about Overheating I think

JJBliss
07-22-2003, 04:24 PM
What was this post ?

http://www.dealdatabase.com/forum/showthread.php?s=&threadid=26000

I've already deleted the other post that you made before waiting for an answer in the first one.