PDA

View Full Version : No Phone hack on DSR6000

GHOST-DOG
09-05-2003, 05:33 PM
Hey guys I know from reading these forums that this question has been asked 101 times, but As ive been looking through all of the responce and doing search's on Key words i have yet to find a Clear awnser. Im wanting to buy a DSR6000 and want to do the No phone hack. So what Im asking is to have one of the great minds on these forums to point me to a untility or program that i need to use for the ease of use or clear instuctions. For when i do searches i come up with half awnsers and more questions. Please be kind to me. Im not new to DTV\TiVo but i am new to hacking the DTV\TiVo. Thanks again.

captain_video
09-05-2003, 08:05 PM
Follow the tips in my signature below and you'll find what you're looking for.

GHOST-DOG
09-06-2003, 11:29 AM
Its amazing how YOU didnt read my post at all. If you arnt going to help then dont reply. Especially if itís going to condescending. READ the F_u_C_King post and you would relize that Im more confused with the search then anyhting you Retard.

All I was asking for was a little assistance and you took more time to write that little insulting remark, than just to insert a link. How pathetic!!!! Thanks for nothing! I now relize that if its not a BRAND NEW question then people like you arnt willing to help. You might as well not even reply. SO DONT!!!!!!!!!

Juppers
09-06-2003, 03:39 PM
The answers to all of your questions have been posted many, many, many times. I would suggest you keep on reading until it clicks. Or better yet, try different things and see what works and what doesn't work. This is a forum for people to share information, not a tutoring service. Attitude goes a long way, and you have a really poor and demanding one. I doubt you will find much assistance here, or anywhere else if you are going to resort to little tantrums when someone doesn't hold your hand or do it for you.