PDA

View Full Version : HDVR2 HD Image



nfarrar
10-23-2003, 11:50 PM
Im a bit new to tivo and alot lazy. Is there someone or some where i can download a HDVR2 hacked Image? I was told there are places i can download them. Please help.

Also, The other night my Tivo called in and got an update and now in the system info it says its a HDVR3. What gives?

thx,
Nick

fixn278
10-24-2003, 09:24 AM
Both of your questions have been discussed extensively. Check in the Series 2 forum.

mrbillpsu00
10-25-2003, 04:39 PM
Originally posted by nfarrar
Im a bit new to tivo and alot lazy.

Hmmm, gotta love this - what makes someone this that others should suffer because of their laziness.

ugh.