PDA

View Full Version : "insert proper access card"



ace_can
12-07-2003, 07:06 PM
I successfully went from 3.7 to 3.5, but when i put my HU card into the UTV it gives me the error "insert proper access card". Can anyone help with this?

mrblack51
12-07-2003, 08:46 PM
call directv and have them send you a p4 access card, they will be happy to do so. otherwise, you can downgrade to 3.5. search around, this has been covered many times.

ace_can
12-07-2003, 08:52 PM
thanks for the reply, but it was a card error. Problem fixed.