PDA

View Full Version : MFS_FTP S1 to S2 - no audio



jasch
04-17-2004, 06:59 PM
Has somebody found a fix for this problem? (does it seem fixable at all)?

Thanks

AlphaWolf
04-17-2004, 07:06 PM
The search button does wonders.

jasch
04-17-2004, 07:10 PM
Yeah, I found about several topics, several pages long. And couldn't find an answer. What why I specifically asked is somebody could 'summarize' the answer for me... so I could look again.

jasch
04-17-2004, 07:14 PM
Seems like the answer is NOT YET. :)