PDA

View Full Version : SVR2000 with lifetime - ethernet question



delstel
05-09-2004, 09:06 PM
i have a sony SVR2000 with lifetime - can I access programing over ethernet/internet without screwing up my lifetime?

FYI: I have a Dtivo dsr6000 with tivonet - but didn't have lifetime on it.

Is it possible??

Delstel

delstel
05-10-2004, 05:43 AM
anybody out there?

eastwind
05-10-2004, 06:51 AM
i have a sony SVR2000 with lifetime - can I access programing over ethernet/internet without screwing up my lifetime?

FYI: I have a Dtivo dsr6000 with tivonet - but didn't have lifetime on it.

Is it possible??

Delstel
Not sure what programming you want to access, but what could screw up your lifetime?
ew

delstel
05-10-2004, 06:55 AM
What do I need to install to use ethernet ( software )?