PDA

View Full Version : Is Tytool.com down?



spaschen
05-16-2004, 11:59 PM
I have been trying to get to tytool.com for about a week and I always get an error message. I saw a post about resetting the server some days ago so I don't know if it's just me or if the site is still down. I wanted to take a look at the templates.

rudiger
05-17-2004, 12:52 AM
Something weird is going on with that site.

If I type http://www.tytool.com I get the same error message you're probably getting.
If I type http://www.tytool.com/tytemplates/ I can get to the site.
Go figure!

rudiger

spaschen
05-17-2004, 01:05 AM
Ah thanks for the full path, I didn't have that. I guess the root doesn't have a public index file available for viewing. Hopefully they will correct that when they have time. :)