PDA

View Full Version : ptvupgrade link


AVD
08-05-2004, 11:13 PM
is it the forum, or do I have somke sort of spyware?

everytime I see ptvupgrade mentioned in this forum, it is a hyperlink for with an affiliate url. http://partners.ptvupgrade.com/z/3/CD4/

Its weird.

JJBliss
08-05-2004, 11:26 PM
is it the forum, or do I have somke sort of spyware?

everytime I see ptvupgrade mentioned in this forum, it is a hyperlink for with an affiliate url. http://partners.ptvupgrade.com/z/3/CD4/

Its weird.

They are one of our affiliates. The same thing will happen for the word Dell and google

fixn278
08-05-2004, 11:35 PM
They are one of our affiliates. The same thing will happen for the word Dell and google

Maybe the google one isn't working... (at least in your post) ;)

AVD
08-05-2004, 11:55 PM
too bad you cant change the color or double underline the link, originally I thought it was the author posting it.

Vadim
08-08-2004, 02:39 AM
yes, there are a couple of key words that will get auto linked, to help out the affiliates and advertisers...
Google, Dell, Ptvupgrade, 9thtee will all get autolinked.