PDA

View Full Version : TivoWebPlus Questions

jmhenry5150
01-04-2005, 11:46 AM
What is the latest version? I have ver 1.0 - it is the latest and where can I grab the latest from?

How do you create a wishlist? I have looked all around and can't find where to do it...

Thanks in advance!

-Mike

NutKase
01-04-2005, 12:01 PM
What is the latest version? I have ver 1.0 - it is the latest and where can I grab the latest from?

Showing results 1 to 25 of 72
Search took 0.20 seconds. Search: Key Word(s): tivowebplus, release

10th thread down. Next time you do it.

Make sure you have your options set to 'show results as posts.'

NutKase

jmhenry5150
01-04-2005, 12:14 PM
I used the search tool. (***Showing results 1 to 25 of 72 ***)

Thanks for not answering my question at all.

Ya know, I am a software developer and I understand everything about "use the search tool" - but I am not going to wade through pages and pages just to find a very simple answer to a very simple question.

Jamie
01-04-2005, 12:19 PM
Ya know, I am a software developer and I understand everything about "use the search tool" - but I am not going to wade through pages and pages just to find a very simple answer to a very simple question.Your attitude seems to be "I know how to find the answer, but I'm too lazy to do it myself, will you do it for me?". Not an attitude that is likely to encourage anyone to want to help you.

jmhenry5150
01-04-2005, 12:27 PM
That's exactly my attitude - geez...Foget it then, delete my post.

I get so sick of the "Use the search tool and find it yourself", attitude that people have...

When a thread is 72(!) pages long and a person has very quick questions - it ain't gonna kill ANYone to post a simple answer...

JJBliss
01-04-2005, 12:33 PM
Ya know, I am a software developer and I understand everything about "use the search tool" - but I am not going to wade through pages and pages just to find a very simple answer to a very simple question.
Um... but you have no choice.