PDA

View Full Version : display uptime?



jwciv
02-27-2008, 10:27 PM
anyone know if there is a way to display the uptime on an HR21? (how long it has been running since last restart/reboot) Is there a service menu I can somehow access for this info?
Thanks

labbie48
02-28-2008, 12:37 AM
I think you might be better off asking that question over at http://www.dbstalk.com (http://www.dbstalk.com/index.php) . They seem to be the gurus of the hr20/21 dvr's.

jwciv
02-28-2008, 08:55 AM
I think you might be better off asking that question over at http://www.dbstalk.com (http://www.dbstalk.com/index.php) . They seem to be the gurus of the hr20/21 dvr's.

Thanks labbie48.
took your advice, sort of; I searched over there before I posted and found that it has been added to their "wishlist". we'll see if it comes to fruition.