PDA

View Full Version : H Card and directv w/ tivo



gijoevu
02-19-2002, 12:28 AM
Is it possible to run h card w/ bootloader with directv w/ tivo?

Is so how?

could u give me a link to the help; i have search and not found any answer.

thanks,
joe vu

T_RJ
02-19-2002, 01:18 AM
I don't think it is possible.
The TiVo is a fith gen reciever.

groundhog
02-19-2002, 06:39 PM
It's possible & I've done it. You would need to patch the ZKT & Cam ID from a Valid Subd HU card into the H card bin. You'll have to visit another site to find out how to do that, if you don't know. I've told you all that I(think) I'm allowed to on this site.

gijoevu
02-19-2002, 08:16 PM
thanks, i found the information needed.