I have read the threads on the 3.1 upgrade and am still a bit confused.

Everything is bought and paid for, but I run turbonet, noscramble and tivoweb. I mfsexport files all the time and have over 200GB of hard drive space which is full of noscrambled programs.

Should I block the 3.1 upgrade? Exactly what kind of ramifications am I facing if I let it upgrade?

Thanks for any pointers.

Graham